Adding Aircraft Trader 1.0.7

Pakus

Hi guys,

I have a 1.0.7 server which I have been able to customize without any problem. I have experience in 1.0.6, although I am not an expert.

I have been able to install without problem all kinds of mods, wai, spawn, deploy, banking... everything... and it works perfectly. Thanks to everyone who contributes to this forum for making things easier for me with the posts of each mod.

My problem is that I am trying to make an aircraft trader, (actually two) and I have followed these steps:

1. dayz_server.pbo\traders\Cheranarus11.sqf

//Aircraft Dealer
    ["RU_Pilot",[12061,12636.3,0],20], //this is original
    ["RU_WorkWoman2",[5043.45,9731.67,0],360], //this is my add
    ["RU_WorkWoman3",[4615.33,2553.97,0],88], //this is my add

2. dayz_code.pbo\system\mission\server_traders\chernarus11.sqf

I have incorporated the two new sellers in the first line:

serverTraders = ["FR_AC","GUE_Commander","GUE_Woodlander2","RU_Citizen4","Profiteer1","Rita_Ensler_EP1","Dr_Hladik_EP1","Worker2","Villager1","TK_CIV_Worker01_EP1","CIV_EuroMan01_EP1","CIV_EuroMan02_EP1","RU_WorkWoman5","Doctor","Worker1","TK_CIV_Worker02_EP1","Rocker4","RU_Citizen3","RU_WorkWoman1","Dr_Annie_Baker_EP1","Worker3","RU_Pilot","RU_WorkWoman2","RU_WorkWoman3","RU_Villager3","HouseWife1","Profiteer2","Profiteer3","Functionary1_EP1"];

And then I have made them functional below in the same document:

/***************Aircraft Dealer********* (original dealer)/
menu_RU_Pilot = [
    [[localize "STR_EPOCH_TRADER_CATEGORY_AIRPLANES",46],[localize "STR_EPOCH_TRADER_CATEGORY_HELICOPTER",47]],
    [],
    "neutral"
];

/***************Aircraft Dealer*********(my add)/
menu_RU_WorkWoman2 = [
    [[localize "STR_EPOCH_TRADER_CATEGORY_AIRPLANES",46],[localize "STR_EPOCH_TRADER_CATEGORY_HELICOPTER",47]],
    [],
    "neutral"
];

/***************Aircraft Dealer*********(my add)/
menu_RU_WorkWoman3 = [
    [],
    "neutral"
];