Complete newbie to scripting

RainbowDash

Question

Hi there guys, I have searched endlessly for the past few days on how to add scripts to an Epoch server that's hosted by Vilayer, but I've found no help. I am reaching out to the community of Day Z and I would like to ask you guys for your help. I Have already bought the server, got it online but I've no idea how to add in scripts of any kind. 

I would like the following scripts on the server:
Tow and lift
Self bloodbag

AI missions

Static AI

Sarge AI

Intro credits

I would also like to know how to use
BEC

Scheduled restarts (With messages)

How to add physical things in the game (Like adding in extra buildings)

I would greatly appreciate any help that is offered to me and I look forward to hearing from you guys. Thanks :)

3 answers to this question

There is many tutorials for adding those scripts, buildings and using bec, so I would suggest that you try it yourself first and if you have a problem, then post it here and I'm sure that you will get help.

If you are too lazy for that and don't want to learn anything, then you should just use some preconfigured server pack like this --> http://opendayz.net/threads/wip-release-sheeps-epoch-repack.14561/

Hi there guys, I have searched endlessly for the past few days on how to add scripts to an Epoch server that's hosted by Vilayer, but I've found no help. I am reaching out to the community of Day Z and I would like to ask you guys for your help. I Have already bought the server, got it online but I've no idea how to add in scripts of any kind. 

I would like the following scripts on the server:

Tow and lift

Self bloodbag

AI missions

Static AI

Sarge AI

Intro credits

I would also like to know how to use

BEC

Scheduled restarts (With messages)

How to add physical things in the game (Like adding in extra buildings)

I would greatly appreciate any help that is offered to me and I look forward to hearing from you guys. Thanks :)

Blood, Sweat and tears..