Lapua Magnum

The 'Private Hive Tools' posted in the Resources section here is a great way of adding new items. Not done it directly via Navicat personally, I'm a noob with it.

Once you have PHT installed under instance 11, change it to instance 17 within the 'Settings' tab and make any trader edits you wish.

this will add it to the Black market vendor at Stary (using this one as I am adding the M32 to this trader)

INSERT INTO 'traders_data' ('item','qty','buy','sell','order','tid','afile') VALUES ('["baf_lrr_scoped",3]',10,'[5,"ItemGoldBar10oz",1]','[4,"ItemGoldBar",1]',0,526,'trade_weapons')

INSERT INTO 'traders_data' ('item','qty','buy','sell','order','tid','afile') VALUES ('["5Rnd_86x70_L115A1",1]',10,'[5,"ItemGoldBar",1]','[1,"ItemGoldBar",1]',0,527,'trade_items')

I don't know if you need to add to the Trader Items table first, if so then...

INSERT INTO `trader_items`(`classname`, `type`, `group`, `afile`) VALUES ("baf_lrr_scoped",3,"Rifle Sniper",'trade_weapons')

INSERT INTO 'trader_items'('classname', 'type', 'group', 'afile') VALUES ("5Rnd_86x70_L115A1",1,"Ammo Rifle Sniper",'trade_items')

this will add it to the Black market vendor at Stary (using this one as I am adding the M32 to this trader)

INSERT INTO 'traders_data' ('item','qty','buy','sell','order','tid','afile') VALUES ('["baf_lrr_scoped",3]',10,'[5,"ItemGoldBar10oz",1]','[4,"ItemGoldBar",1]',0,526,'trade_weapons')

INSERT INTO 'traders_data' ('item','qty','buy','sell','order','tid','afile') VALUES ('["5Rnd_86x70_L115A1",1]',10,'[5,"ItemGoldBar",1]','[1,"ItemGoldBar",1]',0,527,'trade_items')

I don't know if you need to add to the Trader Items table first, if so then...

INSERT INTO `trader_items`(`classname`, `type`, `group`, `afile`) VALUES ("baf_lrr_scoped",3,"Rifle Sniper",'trade_weapons')

INSERT INTO 'trader_items'('classname', 'type', 'group', 'afile') VALUES ("5Rnd_86x70_L115A1",1,"Ammo Rifle Sniper",'trade_items')

What would I need to change to add this to the Hero traders too?