New epoch vehicale Help

Ventana

Question

I'm new to being a server owner but I'm learning slowly but surely.  I'm searched and searched and can't find an answer to my current problem.

I updated to Epoch 1.0.2.4.  all went well and I added my basic scripts and things.  Again, all went well.  I was getting some errors with lifting some things but found and answer to that problem.  I am still currently getting "Resource R3F_log_DLG_contenu_vehicule not found" error, but i can live with that for now and not my current focus.

After the update I came across a UH1Y.  It was not in the "able to lift" category so I added it to the R3F file.  My question is, were there any NEW vehicles added to 1.0.2.4 and Is there a list somewhere?

I know the mechanics of adding and subtracting items, I just need to know where I can get the needed data or how to get it.  Any help would be appreciated.

Also, the R3F file I'm using is from someone else.  He did a great job getting all vehicles into 1 list instead of using the arma 2 and arma files.  He has some listed as "Ural_base" and such instead of listing each individual URAL.  How do you know what "base" a vehicle is or can any class be a base?

7 answers to this question

There is no new vehicles, only names ha been changed.

CH_47F_EP1_DZE < CH_47F_EP1_DZ
UH1Y_DZE < UH1Y_DZ
UH1H_DZE < UH1H_DZ
Mi17_DZE < Mi17_DZ
UH60M_EP1_DZE < UH60M_EP1_DZ
HMMWV_M998A2_SOV_DES_EP1_DZE < HMMWV_M998A2_SOV_DES_EP1
HMMWV_M1151_M2_CZ_DES_EP1_DZE < HMMWV_M1151_M2_CZ_DES_EP1
LandRover_Special_CZ_EP1_DZE < LandRover_Special_CZ_EP1
LandRover_MG_TK_EP1_DZE < LandRover_MG_TK_EP1
UAZ_MG_TK_EP1_DZE < UAZ_MG_TK_EP1
GAZ_Vodnik_DZE < GAZ_Vodnik
ArmoredSUV_PMC_DZE < ArmoredSUV_PMC_DZ
Pickup_PK_TK_GUE_EP1_DZE < Pickup_PK_TK_GUE_EP1
Offroad_DSHKM_Gue_DZE < Offroad_DSHKM_Gue
Pickup_PK_GUE_DZE < Pickup_PK_GUE
Pickup_PK_INS_DZE < Pickup_PK_INS