Server fucked cant join (vilayer/overpoch)

Berrybroccoli

Question

Hey guys, 

NOTE: BEFORE YOU ASK THE LOG FILE IS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS POST!!!

This is gonna be a bit hard to follow but basically.

Installed several mods successfully (bike, suicide, safe zone, service point etc.)

did my database up for the Overpoch trader (successful)

so my mate and I got a bit lazy, usually we would restart and check the server after an install of each mod (we are noobs)
but this time, we were lazy. So we installed

SnapBuilding Pro

Some dodgy safezone speed limit script

Some dodgy Snapbuild mod from ages ago (outdated)

Selfblood bag script

all at once. When we restarted the server we couldnt join, it would give us this:
http://gyazo.com/805...3611aa746f1be40

I managed to capture the error: (I believe there are  a few errors not just this one)

http://gyazo.com/8e8...921eb9f2330155e

LOG FILE: (I cant read it because im new to this)

http://pastebin.com/TVjP2kYL

I appreciate any help or advice.

Thanks in advance.

13 answers to this question

It's probably the fact that you have 2 different snap builds installed. If I am correct they call a lot of different compiled files (like player_build.sqf) and the sever will only use 1 if you have multiple. That 1 file being the last one that get's called. Then again having multiples of the same compiled file being called more than once might not be an issue in terms of your sever just not working but I assume it could screw some stuff up.

Also epoch has added self bloodbag, now known as self transfuse, into epoch. Just need to enable it with the variable: 

DZE_SelfTransfuse = true;

Add that line to your init.sqf and in game you can right click on bloodbags to self bloodbag