Jump to content

dzrealkiller

Member
  • Content Count

    329
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About dzrealkiller

  • Rank
    Hardened

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

896 profile views
  1. Could not find the server as: IP 208.115.199.212 PORT 2303 but found that the port was incorrect to join remotely the port is 2302 that's needed shame there was no players when I looked the server looks great and has some really cool stuff maybe because of the wrong port?
  2. Nvm another problem I figured out myself... class M240Nest_DZ { type = "trade_any_vehicle"; buy[] = {200000,"Coins"}; sell[] = {100000,"Coins"}; }; The problem was type = "trade_any_vehicle"; its not supposed to be a vehicle its meant to be an item like so... type = "trade_items"; Case Closed :D Thought I would post this so if anybody else has an issue like this they can fix it :)
  3. Hi I am trying to add M240 nest to my building trader so players can buy them but I am facing an Issue. I have added: class M240Nest_DZ { type = "trade_any_vehicle"; buy[] = {200000,"Coins"}; sell[] = {100000,"Coins"}; }; To my trader category Its listed along with a load of other items I added that works... however when buying the M240 next the trader just gives me a key not an M240 nest... any ideas? I have also tried using M240_nest_Kit this also gives a key with not actual nest..
  4. Well thats pointless as stated above if you die with something like that and another player picks it up they have access to all your vehicles, thats not what im after.
  5. Just added plot management 2.1 maintain version with the dome NON plot4life version and I am getting errors, Could I please get some help with this? Below Is what's happening after installing this. Dome does not work and neither does Maintain :S Running Overpoch / Origins Taviana 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry 'bin\config.bin/CfgWeapons.'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.scope'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: Error: creating weapon with scope=private 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.displayName'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.nameSound'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.type'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.picture'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.Library'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.libTextDesc'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.model'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.simulation'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.fireLightDuration'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.fireLightIntensity'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.weaponLockDelay'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.weaponLockSystem'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.cmImmunity'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: '/' is not a value 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.lockingTargetSound'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: Size: '/' not an array 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.lockedTargetSound'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: Size: '/' not an array 20:02:11 Warning Message: No entry '.muzzles'. 20:02:11 Warning Message: Size: '/' not an array
  6. Hi, I just had a thought and maybe its done already, If so a link would be awesome. I own a lot of keys and a lot of vehicles and Im getting sick of find the keys, I dont want a key chain either as if you die with that you lose them all... All I want Is to be able to right click a key and name it. example.. Normal keys are like Black (1234) I would like to be able to name it so they look like... Black (My Awesome Suv) (1234) Is there anyway of doing this? Would make life so much easier when looking for a key In a safe full of them.
  7. Seems closing my client and relaunching solved it unless I just got lucky.
  8. Any Ideas on this one? It just came up and broke the server. 18:02:15 "PUBLISH: Created LandRover_CZ_EP1 with ID "1129051782280173"" 18:02:16 "TIME SYNC: Local Time set to [2013,8,3,10,2]" 18:02:20 Error in expression <oke; deleteVehicle _fire; deleteVehicle _shards; deleteVehicle _dirt; _v setvel> 18:02:20 Error position: <_shards; deleteVehicle _dirt; _v setvel> 18:02:20 Error Undefined variable in expression: _shards 18:02:20 File ca\Data\ParticleEffects\SCRIPTS\destruction\AirDestructionStage2.sqf, line 71 18:02:30 Error in expression < select 2]}; _tv=abs(_xv)+abs(_yv)+abs(_zv); if (_tv>2) then {_dr=1/_tv} else {> 18:02:30 Error position: <_zv); if (_tv>2) then {_dr=1/_tv} else {> 18:02:30 Error Undefined variable in expression: _zv 18:02:30 File ca\Data\ParticleEffects\SCRIPTS\destruction\AirDestructionStage2.sqf, line 59 18:02:32 "infiSTAR.de fnc_AdminFirstReq: [1234,B 1-1-C:1 (dzrealkiller) REMOTE,"76561198077094211"]" 18:02:32 "infiSTAR.de ******ADMIN-LOGIN******: dzrealkiller(76561198077094211)" 18:02:32 "infiSTAR.de fnc_AdminReqProceed: [1234,B 1-1-C:1 (dzrealkiller) REMOTE,"76561198077094211"]" 18:02:34 "infiSTAR.de Log: dzrealkiller(76561198077094211) - Left SafeZone @132132" 18:02:35 "Res3tting B!S effects..." 18:02:40 Error in expression < select 2]}; _tv=abs(_xv)+abs(_yv)+abs(_zv); if (_tv>2) then {_dr=1/_tv} else {> 18:02:40 Error position: <_zv); if (_tv>2) then {_dr=1/_tv} else {> 18:02:40 Error Undefined variable in expression: _zv 18:02:40 File ca\Data\ParticleEffects\SCRIPTS\destruction\AirDestructionStage2.sqf, line 59 18:02:44 "WAI: Custom Config File Loaded" 18:02:44 "WAI: AI Config File Loaded" 18:02:49 Error in expression < select 2]}; _tv=abs(_xv)+abs(_yv)+abs(_zv); if (_tv>2) then {_dr=1/_tv} else {> 18:02:49 Error position: <_zv); if (_tv>2) then {_dr=1/_tv} else {> 18:02:49 Error Undefined variable in expression: _zv 18:02:49 File ca\Data\ParticleEffects\SCRIPTS\destruction\AirDestructionStage2.sqf, line 59 18:02:54 "WAI: AI Monitor Started" 18:02:54 "WAI: Initialising missions"
  9. Nice, Im sure you will figure it out dude... Loving the look of your work, people have tried a lot of the stuff you have created and failed but damn your stuff looks so good.. Can really tell that the effort has been put in to create it, Great stuff dude. hope you decide to share some of it later :)
  10. Ok, Thanks I will try that. Also any idea what's going on, when a player change clothes all items in there backpack vanish but I have noticed if you relog the items return :S I was wondering if there is a way to add a script like what the CCG server uses so when a player try to wear the clothes it says you basically need to relog for you're player to change the clothes. How do I do this? :S
  11. If I add bb_mercenary will people be able to join the server or would they need to go download a mod or something from somewhere? So the errors and such above are ok and nothing to worry about?
  12. Im having a load off issues with crashing and such I am asking Gtx for help with there mod and there just not helping me at all so maybe somebody here can shed some light on what the issue is and how I could fix it. Below I will post my comment to gtx as its easier than typing it all again and then I will post there response maybe it can help prob not though. HERE IS MY POST: GTX RESPONSE: Any help would be awesome I have struggled with this issue since joining GTX and they just don't want to help with a mod they put together and sell to us...
  13. Ok cool, Thank you. Could you Please explain to me what this will actually do?
  14. I don't get what you mean by make a custom? a custom what? and where am I searching for: eh_player_killed = player addeventhandler ["FiredNear",{_this call player_weaponFiredNear;} ]; Also does this just give a player a message or does it stop there skin auto changing? I would really like it to give the message and not change their skin, for there new skin to take effect they would have to relog.
  15. I am looking for a script that when a player tries to change clothes a message will come up and ask them to relog to apply the new skin, I am wanting something like this because for some reason when a player change clothes ingame it stops updating the database for their player until they relog and there gear vanish from their backpack until they do a relog.. So I thought the easiest way to avoid players complaining would be to give them a message and tell them to relog for the new skin to take effect. How could I do this? I currently use Take Clothes 2.0 here: http://opendayz.net/threads/release-zabns-take-clothes-2-0.19290/ Not sure if that matters any.
×
×
  • Create New...