[Release] R3F lifting and towing. working

hey guys, first of all i just want to say i didn't make this if anyone thinks i did because im a noob at scripting and all.

but after reading about 10 posts i fixed the towing and lifting so people won't get kicked. and im not 100% sure if this counts as a release because i didn't make this. please tell me if i don't have the right to post this.

i don't know how to do it with anit-hacks like infistar only the battleye filters.

so first download this

(link removed) and extract it then add the R3F_ARTY_AND_LOG to  the directory of your mission.pbo and add this to the end of your init.sqf sorry guys i had to remove the link above. please download using the link below.

download this version http://www72.zippyshare.com/v/47077164/file.html it is the same as the first download but the list of vehicles are fixed. so you can't lift helicopters with another vehicle or lift planes with helicopters or tow helicopters with a car. you can still tow a plane so you can unstuck those stuck planes :D

//Tow and lift
execVM "R3F_ARTY_AND_LOG\init.sqf";

then edit your attachto.txt in your dayz.epoch.chernarus/battleye

so it look like this

//new
1 "" !="VaultStorageLocked" !="LockboxStorageLocked" !="Hedgehog_DZ" !="Sandbag1_DZ" !="Fort_RazorWire" !="WoodGate_DZ" !="Land_HBarrier1_DZ"
1 "Ikarus"
1 "UH1H_DZE"
1 "Mi17_Civilian_DZ"
1 "Mi17_DZE"
1 "KamazRefuel_DZ"
1 "UralRefuel_TK_EP1_DZ"
1 "MtvrRefuel_DES_EP1_DZ"
1 "Ural_UN_EP1"
1 "Ural_TK_CIV_EP1"
1 "Ural_CDF"
1 "Kamaz"
1 "CSJ_GyroP"
1 "MH6J_DZ"
1 "AH6X_DZ"
1 "MTVR_DES_EP1"
1 "V3S_Civ"
5 "Parachute"
5 "VaultStorage" !"VaultStorageLocked"
5 "LockboxStorage" !"LockboxStorageLocked"

then in your setpos.txt in the first line add all the vehicles that you are towing and lifting so its like

!"vehiclename" !"vehiclename" and so on.

this is what it my setpos look like

//new