AU Bonfire 1,2&3 Admin abuse & ddos..

Getrekt

Hey guys this is my first time on the epoch forums and I'm just here to give everyone a heads up About the AUS servers Bonfire.

Firstly i have been playing this server for over 8 months, At first it was great, good guys and good fun. But ever since i have known about the head server admin [DAMI] it has been absolute shit, The only reason i didn't stop playing on it is because i have donated over $250 for building supps ect. He has abused me multiple times and just been a really shit person towards me and my clan for a very long time.

http://vvcap.net/db/O6zQvScUnKdHxNjOxFih.htp

he later unbanned us and yea..

But today was the final straw after getting a blackhawk and g'd up some nato, we go to a base and decide to raid it, after taking down 3 walls we get rammed in the back with a pook [rekt] we all died, not 10 seconds after this happens i get moved to dami's channel on teamspeak and get called a faggot then booted back to the lobby, he then starts sending me messages. The peoples base that we were raiding was his good friends we knew they were friends but we also thought it was a game..Anywho back to the messages here is a photo of the messages.

http://imgur.com/FErmtuP

So i get ddos'd for a while and when my internet comes back up i find out i have been perma banned from all bonfire servers.

I know that not alot of you will care and i dont think you should, i just wanted to share this with everyone so that people know what theyre getting into when they decide to play bonfire AU.

<3

Sorry to hear that this has happened to you.

Dami is and has always been and will always be a thief, cheat and liar.

He's supposed to be terminally ill so that may make your day better, although I assume that was just a lie to gain sympathy and donations from people.

He's a genuine low life scumbag. Spends more time trying to destroy other people's servers rather than improving his own.